blank
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
Skip Navigation Links
ATTORNEYS
Skip Navigation Links
CM/ECF
Skip Navigation Links
JURORS
Skip Navigation Links
PUBLIC
Skip Navigation Links
COURT LOCATIONS

The Eastern District of North Carolina announces the appointment of Robert T. Numbers, II as a full-time United States Magistrate Judge at Raleigh.  Chief United States District Judge James C. Dever III administered the oath to Judge Numbers on December 8, 2014.

blank

Skip Navigation Links.

click here to view a list of all counties we represent in North Carolina

Attention all visitors: photo id's are required, no cell phones allowed, no weapons allowed. Click here for more details.
nothing
nothing
COURT HOLIDAYS

All district court locations within the Eastern District of North Carolina will be closed in observance of the following legal public holidays for federal employees:

2014 Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day   
blank