blank
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
Skip Navigation Links
ATTORNEYS
Skip Navigation Links
CM/ECF
Skip Navigation Links
JURORS
Skip Navigation Links
PUBLIC
Skip Navigation Links
COURT LOCATIONS
blank

Skip Navigation Links.

click here to view a list of all counties we represent in North Carolina

Attention all visitors: photo id's are required, no cell phones allowed, no weapons allowed. Click here for more details.
nothing
nothing
COURT HOLIDAYS

All district court locations within the Eastern District of North Carolina will be closed in observance of the following legal public holidays for federal employees:

2017 Holiday
Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day   

 

blank