blank
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
Skip Navigation Links
ATTORNEYS
Skip Navigation Links
CM/ECF
Skip Navigation Links
JURORS
Skip Navigation Links
PUBLIC
Skip Navigation Links
COURT LOCATIONS

Judge James C. Fox passed away on Saturday, March 23, 2019.

Federal court sessions have resumed in Courtroom 3 of the Alton Lennon Federal Building and Courthouse in Wilmington.
PLEASE NOTE: The Wilmington office of the Clerk of Court is temporarily located at 1717 Shipyard Blvd, Suite 200, Wilmington, NC 28403.

Please check this site for further updates.
Updated March 28, 2019 at 12:45 p.m.

blank

Skip Navigation Links.

click here to view a list of all counties we represent in North Carolina

Attention all visitors: photo id's are required, no cell phones allowed, no weapons allowed. Click here for more details.
nothing
nothing
COURT HOLIDAYS

All district court locations within the Eastern District of North Carolina will be closed in observance of the following legal public holidays for federal employees: 

2019 Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day   

 

blank